Latest Products http://www.vrajplastics.in Latest Products Fri, 15 Jun 2018 09:35:18 +0530 en-us http://www.vrajplastics.in PET Blue Packaging Straps http://www.vrajplastics.in/pet-blue-packaging-straps-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/pet-blue-packaging-straps-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Blue PET Packaging Straps! We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system. PET White Packaging Straps http://www.vrajplastics.in/pet-white-packaging-straps-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/pet-white-packaging-straps-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. PET Green Packaging Straps http://www.vrajplastics.in/pet-green-packaging-straps-manufacturer.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/pet-green-packaging-straps-manufacturer.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers across Rajkot(India) and other market places can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement. Our organization is avidly engaged in supplying an exclusive range of Green PET Packaging Straps at reasonable prices. Colored Plastic Twine http://www.vrajplastics.in/colored-plastic-twine-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/colored-plastic-twine-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. Pink Plastic Twine http://www.vrajplastics.in/pink-plastic-twine-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/pink-plastic-twine-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Green Plastic Twine http://www.vrajplastics.in/green-plastic-twine-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/green-plastic-twine-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the product range that is accessible from our massive inventory located at Rajkot(India). Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Red Polypropylene Rope http://www.vrajplastics.in/red-polypropylene-rope-manufacturer.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/red-polypropylene-rope-manufacturer.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production. The inspection is done on the initial stages to make the final product free from defect. Yellow Polypropylene Rope http://www.vrajplastics.in/yellow-polypropylene-rope-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/yellow-polypropylene-rope-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us to buy the best in class Yellow Polypropylene Rope; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate safe and quick exchange of the trade. Brown Polypropylene Rope http://www.vrajplastics.in/brown-polypropylene-rope-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/brown-polypropylene-rope-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Our establishment in Rajkot(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. Blue Polypropylene Rope http://www.vrajplastics.in/blue-polypropylene-rope-manufacturer.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/blue-polypropylene-rope-manufacturer.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Driven by the passion to provide nothing but the best, we have risen as trusted suppliers of Blue Polypropylene Rope in the market. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. Colored Polypropylene Twine http://www.vrajplastics.in/colored-polypropylene-twine-manufacturer.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/colored-polypropylene-twine-manufacturer.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Offering Colored Polypropylene Twine, we are eminent Suppliers catering efficiently to the demands of the customers. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. White Polypropylene Twine http://www.vrajplastics.in/white-polypropylene-twine-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/white-polypropylene-twine-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Plain Polypropylene Twine http://www.vrajplastics.in/plain-polypropylene-twine-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/plain-polypropylene-twine-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. PP Colored Packaging Straps http://www.vrajplastics.in/pp-colored-packaging-straps-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/pp-colored-packaging-straps-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. PP White Packaging Straps http://www.vrajplastics.in/pp-white-packaging-straps-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/pp-white-packaging-straps-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium White PP Packaging Straps at affordable price. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. PP Black Packaging Straps http://www.vrajplastics.in/pp-black-packaging-straps-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/pp-black-packaging-straps-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Black PP Packaging Straps in the national market. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Red Nylon Rope http://www.vrajplastics.in/red-nylon-rope-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/red-nylon-rope-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. White Nylon Rope http://www.vrajplastics.in/white-nylon-rope-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/white-nylon-rope-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Blue Nylon Rope http://www.vrajplastics.in/blue-nylon-rope-manufacturer.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/blue-nylon-rope-manufacturer.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established organization based in Rajkot(India) and in proximity to valuable resources. We have a sound payment policy. Following it, we maintain transparency and only use methods that are safe, secure, and legal. Our clients can choose out of number of options as per convenience. Net Packaging Bag http://www.vrajplastics.in/net-packaging-bag-supplier.htm http://www.vrajplastics.in/net-packaging-bag-supplier.htm Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. We are capable of delivering the products in exceptional packaging material, this circumvents the loss during transit and thus, the product is delivered safely.